Latest Products http://www.koyanaagro.net Latest Products 17-02-07 en-us http://www.koyanaagro.net Canned Food Products http://www.koyanaagro.net/canned-food-products.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Relish the taste of our Canned Food Products that are highly appreciated in the national and international markets. Our gamut of Canned Food Products includes Cream Style Sweet Corn, Mango Pulp, Pineapple Tidbits etc. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the flourishing Mango Pulp Manufacturers in India. Prepared from the selected fresh fruits, our Canned Food Products are highly nutritious. Free from any kind of impurities, our Canned Food Products are pure. Easy to consume, our Canned Food Products are a significant source of essential nutrients. In addition to this, we are also well reckoned as one of the prospering Tomato Puree Exporters and Pineapple Slices Suppliers in India. For more details please click on the links given below Fruit Crushes http://www.koyanaagro.net/fruit-crushes.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Beat the heat of summer with our refreshing Fruit Crushes. The simple best way to keep the body cool is our Fruit Crushes. Our Fruit Crushes are prepared from the fresh fruits that assure the original taste and aroma. To preserve the natural taste and freshness, our Fruit Crushes are packed in quality packing. Safe to drink, our Fruit Crushes are free from any kind of contamination with artificial colors, flavors etc. We have carved a niche as one of the booming Strawberry Crushes Manufacturers and Fresh Fruit Crushes Suppliers based in India. For more details please click on the links given below Strawberry Crush http://www.koyanaagro.net/strawberry-crush.htm Fruit Crushes Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the prospering Strawberry Fruit Crush Manufacturers based in India. Our Strawberry Crush are prepared from the fresh strawberries under hygienic conditions. Known for taste and freshness, our Natural Strawberry Crush is perfect to refresh the mind and body in summers. Fruit Squash http://www.koyanaagro.net/fruit-squash.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the most principal Pineapple Fruit Squash Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. We present a comprehensible range of Fruit Squash that is prepared using fresh fruits and natural ingredients. Some of them are Lemon Squash, Mango Squash, Orange Squash and Pineapple Squash. Free from artificial color and additives, Orange Fruit Squash offered by us is delectable. Available in various flavors, fruit squash can be obtained in different quantities and the most reasonable prices. For more details please click on the links given below Fruit Jams http://www.koyanaagro.net/fruit-jams.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Jams are very popular not only for their scrumptious tastes but for the nutritional value that they posses. We bring forth a wide range of Fresh Fruit Jams which include mango jams, mixed fruit jams, pineapple jams and strawberry jams. The best quality fresh fruits are used in their production which ensures high nutritional values. Packed in hygienic packs, these Fruit Jams are available in all seasons. We have gained a huge reputation among the reckoned Mixed Fruit Jams Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. For more details please click on the links given below Fruit Syrups http://www.koyanaagro.net/fruit-syrups.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Fruit Syrups are frequently used in different types of edible items to sweeten their taste. We offer a wide range of Fruit Syrups which include Cocum Syrup, Khus Syrup and Rose Syrup. The premium quality ingredients are used in the manufacturing of the fruit syrups. No harmful preservative is used in their composition so as to ensure total health. We have pioneered among the Rose Syrup Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We have got worldwide acclamation among the Khus Syrup Exporters all over the world. For more details please click on the links given below Honey http://www.koyanaagro.net/honey.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Honey is the natural source of many important nutrients. The Natural Bee Honey is used as complement with many Ayurvedic medicines and as an ingredient in many sweet dishes. We offer the Pure Natural Honey extracted from the bee-hives and processed in our own unit under strict quality control measures. Besides a manufacturer, we stand among reputed Fresh Honey Suppliers in India. We are also counted among the globally acclaimed Honey Exporters from this part of the world. Indian Pickles http://www.koyanaagro.net/indian-pickles.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Indians have craze for different types of pickles. Knowing this fact, we bring forth a wide range of different types of Indian Pickles which include Chilli Pickle, Lemon Pickle, Mango Pickle and Mixed Pickle. The high grade ingredients are used in the manufacturing of these premium quality pickles. The preservatives used in them are totally safe from the point of view of health. We are recognized among the leading Lemon Pickle Manufacturers in this country. We are also counted among the well-acclaimed Chilli Pickle Suppliers all over India. Above all, we rank top among the internationally acclaimed Mango Pickle Exporters from this part of the world. For more details please click on the links given below Mango Juice http://www.koyanaagro.net/mango-juice.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Fruit Juice is very much delicious and also rich in various vitamins. The Mango Fruit Juice is made from the best quality ripen mangoes. The high grade preservatives are used which keep the mango juice fine for a long time. The manufacturing is carried out in hygienic conditions under the strict supervision of the quality control. We are enlisted among the prominent Mango Juice Manufacturers in this country. We also take pride to be included among the leading mango juice Suppliers in India. Ready To Eat Vegetable http://www.koyanaagro.net/ready-to-eat-vegetable.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Ready to Eat Vegetable has become very popular in recent days as it is much more comfortable to cook. We offer a wide range of Ready Made Vegetable which is high in demand in the market for its quality. The best quality fresh vegetables are processes with quality to produce ready to eat vegetables. Their nutritional values are retained even after processing. We have achieved a great reputation among the well-known Ready To Eat Vegetables Manufacturers in this country. Pav BhajiDal MakhaniPalak PaneerAalu wadiChatpate Panjabi Sauces http://www.koyanaagro.net/sauces.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sauces are taken with numerous edible items like snacks, pastries etc. We offer a wide range of sauces which include Green Chilli Sauces, Red Chilli Sauces, Soya Sauces, Tomato Sauces and Continental Sauce. The ingredients that are used in their manufacturing are of the best quality. The manufacturing process is undergone in hygienic condition and the premium quality preservatives are used. No compromise with the taste is done while processing. Be them the Chili Sauces or the tomato sauces, we supply the best. We are rated top among the Soya Sauce Manufacturers and Suppliers in this country. We are globally acclaimed Sauces Exporters in the international market. For more details please click on the links given below Cream Style Sweet Corn http://www.koyanaagro.net/cream-style-sweet-corn.htm Canned Food Products Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide highly nutritious Cream Style Sweet Corn that is processed under safe conditions. Our Canned Cream Style Sweet Corn is highly acclaimed in the global market for quality, taste and nutritional values. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the booming Sweet Corn Cream Style Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Mango Pulp http://www.koyanaagro.net/mango-pulp.htm Canned Food Products Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy the mouthwatering taste of the mango, even in the off season by our Mango Pulp. Our Canned Alphonso Mango Pulp is processed from the fresh and natural mangoes plucked from the well reckoned mango groves. We are well reckoned as one of the thriving Fresh Mango Pulp Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. For more details please click on the links given below Alphonso Mango Pulp http://www.koyanaagro.net/alphonso-mango-pulp.htm Canned Food Products Mango Pulp Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Alphonso Mango, king of mangoes is highly acknowledged for taste and high nutritional level. We provide delectable Alphonso Mango Pulp that reminds you of the original taste of Alphonso mango. Processed under hygienic conditions, our Canned Alphonso Mango Pulp is fresh. We have carved a niche as one of the rising Fresh Alphonso Mango Pulp Exporters based in India. Totapuri Mango Pulp http://www.koyanaagro.net/totapuri-mango-pulp.htm Canned Food Products Mango Pulp Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the flourishing Frozen Totapuri Mango Pulp Manufacturers based in India. Our Totapuri Mango Pulp is prepared from the fresh totapuri mango under the guidance of nutritional experts. Highly valued for taste, our Canned Totapuri Mango Pulp is in huge demands in the national and international markets. Pineapple Slices http://www.koyanaagro.net/pineapple-slices.htm Canned Food Products Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple Slices are provided by us to the national and international markets. Our Canned Pineapple Slices are packed under hygienic conditions that assure original taste. We are well reckoned as one of the fastest growing Dried Pineapple Slices Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Pineapple Titbits http://www.koyanaagro.net/pineapple-titbits.htm Canned Food Products Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly nutritional Pineapple Titbits that are processed from the fresh pineapple. Our Canned Pineapple Titbits are packed in quality packing to assure the flavor and freshness. We have carved a niche as one of the fastest emerging Dried Pineapple Titbits Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Tomato Puree http://www.koyanaagro.net/tomato-puree.htm Canned Food Products Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Tomato Puree provided by us is prepared using freshly chosen tomatoes. Our fresh Canned Tomato Puree is known for original tomato taste and aroma. Enhancing the taste of delicacies, our Canned Tomato Puree is highly nutritional. We are counted among the prospering Tomato Puree Exporters and suppliers based in India. Lemon Squash http://www.koyanaagro.net/lemon-squash.htm Fruit Squash Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present a natural range of Lemon Squash that is manufactured from fresh lemons. Tangy in taste, Lemon Squash is known for it is free from artificial flavors. We provide availability of Lemon Squash Drink in unlike quantities suiting to the preferences of customers. We are reckoned as one of the foremost Fresh Lemon Squash Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. Mango Squash http://www.koyanaagro.net/mango-squash.htm Fruit Squash Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the renowned Ripe Mango Squash Manufacturers in this country. We offer premium quality Mango Squash made form the fresh mangoes. The Raw Mango Squash is immense popularity for its deliciousness. We stand among the few reliable mango squash Suppliers in India, who supply their products throughout the year. Orange Squash http://www.koyanaagro.net/orange-squash.htm Fruit Squash Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Squash is a popular drink among the people of all age groups. The Orange Fruit Squash we offer is made from the premium quality oranges and hence this is highly nutritious with Vitamin C. We have placed ourselves among the prominent Organic Orange Squash Manufacturers and Suppliers of this country. Pineapple Squash http://www.koyanaagro.net/pineapple-squash.htm Fruit Squash Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Pineapple Squash is as tasty as a drink as the pineapple fruit itself. We bring forth the premium quality Pineapple Fruit Squash made from the fresh pineapples. No harmful preservative is added which can cause any kind of harmful health impact. Consequently, we are well-acclaimed among the reputed Pure Pineapple Squash Manufacturers in India. Mango Jams http://www.koyanaagro.net/mango-jams.htm Fruit Jams Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Mango Jams we offer is unmatched in taste. The Fresh Mango Jams are manufactured in hygienic conditions from the premium quality mangoes. These are highly rich in vitamins and no harmful preservative is added into them. We are among the prominent Pure Mango Jams Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Mixed Fruit Jams http://www.koyanaagro.net/mixed-fruit-jams.htm Fruit Jams Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Mixed Fruit Jams are wonderful in taste and produced from the best quality fruits. These Natural Fruit Jams are produced from the best quality fresh fruits sustaining the nutritional value to the highest extent. Besides being among the reputed Mix Fruit Jams Manufacturers, we have gained huge reputation among the Mixed Fruit Jams Suppliers in India. Pineapple Jams http://www.koyanaagro.net/pineapple-jams.htm Fruit Jams Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The delicious Pineapple Jams are the foremost choice of many food loving Indians. Made from the fresh quality pineapple, the Pineapple Fruit Jams can be the best complement to your various food items. We have ably placed ourselves among the well-known Red Pineapple Jams Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. Strawberry Jams http://www.koyanaagro.net/strawberry-jams.htm Fruit Jams Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Jams are extremely popular for their yummy taste. The Fresh Strawberry Jam is made from the high grade Strawberry fruits and packed in hygienic conditions avoiding all kinds of harmful preservatives. Besides a reliable manufacturer, we are counted among the eminent Strawberry Jams Suppliers in India. We are also counted among the globally acclaimed Canning Strawberry Jam Exporters around the world. Cocum Syrup http://www.koyanaagro.net/cocum-syrup.htm Fruit Syrups Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Cocum Syrup that we offer is unmatched in terms of quality. Made from the quality ingredients, the Cocum Syrup is highly nutritious and delicious as well. We have placed ourselves among the reputed Kokum Syrup Manufacturers in this country. We are also considered among the Cocum Fruit Syrup Suppliers India. Khus Syrup http://www.koyanaagro.net/khus-syrup.htm Fruit Syrups Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Khus Syrup of premium quality. The Liquid Khus Syrup is made from the optimum quality ingredients under the rigorous quality control measures. Among the Flavoured Khus Syrup Manufacturers and Suppliers in India, our name is pronounced with trust as we have consistently maintained the quality throughout our career. Rose Syrup http://www.koyanaagro.net/rose-syrup.htm Fruit Syrups Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Rose Syrup is well-known for its brilliant aroma and often used in tasty dishes. The Wild Rose Syrup is manufactured using the premium quality ingredients ensuring high standard of quality. We rank top among the few reckoned Original Rose Syrup Manufacturers in this country. We are also considered among the well-known Rose Syrup Suppliers in India. Green Chilli Sauce http://www.koyanaagro.net/green-chilli-sauce.htm Sauces Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Among the two verities of chilli sauces & Green Chilli Sauce is that types which is made from the fresh green chillis. The Green Chilli Sauce that we offer is high in demand for its quality as it does not contain any harmful preservatives. We are enlisted among the reckoned Green Chili Sauce Manufacturers in this country. We also stand among the leading Fresh Green Chili Sauce Suppliers all over India. Red Chilli Sauce http://www.koyanaagro.net/red-chilli-sauce.htm Sauces Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Red Chilli Sauce is made from the ripe or red chillis. We offer the Red Chili Sauce which is made from the best quality ingredient and high grade preservatives. We have gained a prominent place among the Basic Red Chili Sauce Manufacturers in India. We are also among the leading Suppliers of Red Chilli Sauce. Soya Sauce http://www.koyanaagro.net/soya-sauce.htm Sauces Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Sauce is basically made from the Soya Bean. The Soya Bean Sauce is used in numerous cuisines. The Dark Soya Sauce offered by us is unmatched in terms of quality as the best quality ingredient is used in them. We are enlisted among the leading Soya Sauce Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Tomato Ketchup http://www.koyanaagro.net/tomato-ketchup.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Ketchup is the most widely used sauce. The two varieties of tomato ketchup i.e. Green Tomato Ketchup and Red Tomato Ketchup are frequently used to complement different types of edibles. We have a great reputation among the Fresh Tomato Ketchup Manufacturers and Suppliers in India who manufactures the products from the best quality tomato. To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click “Enquiry Now” button which is provided below. Chilli Pickle http://www.koyanaagro.net/chilli-pickle.htm Indian Pickles Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have got huge reputation among the Chilli Pickle Manufacturers and Suppliers India. The Chilli Pickle is available in two verities, i.e. Green Chilli Pickle and Red Chilli Pickle. The Chilli Pickle offered by us is extremely delicious and hence very much popular. The quality of the ingredients used is unquestionable. Lemon Pickle http://www.koyanaagro.net/lemon-pickle.htm Indian Pickles Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Pickle is extremely popular for its slight sour taste. We bring forth the premium quality Lemon Pickle made from the fresh lemon. High grade ingredients are used including the best quality preservatives in the Lemon Pickle offered by us. We have been counted among the top ranked Indian Lemon Pickle Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Mango Pickle http://www.koyanaagro.net/mango-pickle.htm Indian Pickles Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pickle is probably the highest sold pickle among all the verities. The Green Mango Pickle is made from the quality unripe mangoes adding other ingredients like spice, oil and preservatives. Among the Mango Pickle Manufacturers, we are ranked high for our quality. We are considered among the well-known Mango Pickle Suppliers in India. Mixed Pickle http://www.koyanaagro.net/mixed-pickle.htm Indian Pickles Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Pickle is made from various dried fruits and vegetables by adding other ingredients like oil and spices. The Mixed Vegetable Pickle offered by us is in extreme demand for its deliciousness. We have gained immense popularity among the Spicy Mixed Pickle Manufacturers all over the country. Moreover, we are among the foremost Mixed Pickle Suppliers in India.